Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Merry Christmas!

4 Comments

We have our tree lights on and are enjoying a quiet morning.  To me, there’s nothing like a cold, grey, rainy morning on Christmas.  Well, unless you’re my friend Bear who is in Hawaii!  I guess I’d make an exception in that case.  🙂

It did feel a little odd not being with the rest of my family at my brother’s house last night, but it’s only one Christmas and next year I’ll be better than ever!

I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas!

merrychristmas

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. You were missed!!

  2. Thank you! We missed it too.

  3. Even though it is two years later, now it is Christmas and so I could be heartened by this post!!! I feel sad I do not have as much family around anymore at this time of year.

Leave a Reply

