Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Happy Sunday!

Leave a comment

Okay, so I’m gonna take a break from this knee replacement and let you know that there are some days that should not be so focused on the knee.  Yes, I’m doing my exercises but there are much more important things going on today.  Like listening to my 70’s music and getting ready for the SF 49’er game!    When I was a Junior in high school, I fell in love with Peter Frampton along with a host of other 70’s faves like The Eagles, The Doobie Brothers, Fleetwood Mac, and the list goes on.  It’s fun going down memory lane and remembering where I was when certain music came out.  I’ll spare you the Saturday Night Fever pic!

frampton

And in only several hours, the SF 49’ers will be playing the Altanta Falcons and may I be so bold as to say we’re gonna kick some errrrr wings!  🙂    I think we’ll be doing some serious Kaepernicking!

IMG_2623

I hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday!

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

Leave a Reply

