Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Downtown SF @ Christmas

21 Comments

 

The other night when we were in San Francisco, I took these two shots.  They are of the same building but different angles.  I’m really loving my wide angle lens lately!

Thank you for your support this year in following my blog and viewing my photos.   It is much appreciated!   Merry Christmas!

Downtown SF @ Christmas

Downtown SF @ Christmas

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

21 thoughts on “Downtown SF @ Christmas

  1. The second photo with the reflective sides and the full moon is surreal. What is the size of your wide angle lens?

  2. Wonderful photos… have a very Merry Christmas and may the New Year be all you want from it, and may we continue to enjoy your magnificent photography…

  3. Nice point of view on the first photo, Laura. This is really cool! Merry Christmas to you!

  4. I love my wide angle as well Laura.
    Merry Christmas to you and yours, have a great day.

  5. Spectacular stuff, Laura! Love them both, and I love seeing them together. 😀

  6. Super photos. I was in SF in October and loved it.

    • So glad you liked it! And thank you!

      • Appreciate the follow, Laura. I generally do mutual follows, but I’ll have to delay this a bit, with my apology. I’m being inundated with comment email alerts at present, despite having them turned off.

        I also have to start my current book’s sequel as well as go back to work AND find another job (military service runs out in June). It’s getting a wee bit busy.

        If you have a great post, please flag it for me at themirrorbooks@gmail.com. Thank you.

        Cheers.

  7. No worries…I don’t flag posts…too much to keep track of! I appreciate the comments. 🙂

  8. Love the second photo on this one Laura. The moon really draws my eye in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

