Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

At the Water’s Edge

11 Comments

Anyone who’s been following my blog knows I love the beach.  It’s a place I feel drawn to mostly because I’ve lived near a few all my life.  Some people might not know that in California the beaches vary drastically depending on which part of the state you’re in.  Southern California has beautiful beaches, don’t get me wrong, but I definitely prefer the beauty of the jagged rocky coast with sandy beaches tucked in between.

The other day I posted a sunset from Stinson Beach.   Here are some more from that day…

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

11 thoughts on “At the Water’s Edge

  1. I love these beaches, too. Please walk and enjoy them for me!

  2. looks very nice have to say!

  3. Gadang … but these are just beautiful… have a walk for me… I’m too lazy to do it myself…

  4. Beautiful!!! I grew up in Florida and lived there until 4 years ago. I’m now in Oklahoma, so sad. I’m less a beach person, more of water baby, snorkel, scuba, swim wherever we dropped anchor in the Atlantic. Reef diving is the best.

Leave a Reply

