Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Taking a short break….

25 Comments

It’s a night of insomnia so I thought I’d write this short post. Beginning with this post, I will be away from WordPress for a few weeks except for this upcoming monochrome madness challenge. Life is requiring my undivided attention right now, so I will be gone but hopefully not forgotten.

I’ll look forward to getting back into the swing of things soon!

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

25 thoughts on “Taking a short break….

  1. Have a great break Laura. It’ll be sad watching you slide down from the top of the ‘most comments’ list. Look forward to seeing your return and to claim your rightful crown. MM 😃🍀

  2. What ever you are taking care of I hope it goes well.

  3. All the Best Laura

  4. Hang in there and definitely you’ll not be forgotten. I look forward to seeing your images after two weeks.

  5. enjoy your break, look forward to seeing more of your work back soon

  6. Your posting will be missed, but I can understand taking a break. Looking forward to your return.

  7. Loving those colours

  8. We’ll miss you. Have a lovely break and come back soon.

  9. You will be missed! I will keep watching for your return.

  10. I’ll look forward to your return Laura! All my best to you during your absence. XO Robyn

  11. Have a nice break look forward to more pics soon

  12. It’s good to take a break…..but I hope life settles down for you soon.

  13. Hope all goes well on your break. Look forward to chatting with you when you get back online. Be safe, well wishes for you and yours.
    Jamie

  14. Take the time you need… we’ll see you when you return. 🙂

  15. Never forgotten! We will be here waiting. Take care Laura!

  16. Fly safe an remember “Crashing is Not an Option!” 🙂

  17. Laura, stay safe.
    We look forward to your return.
    And will keep a light on for ya.

  18. shall miss u.

  19. I know exactly how you feel! Hurry back, I enjoy your posts.

  20. I will miss you and look forward to your return!

  21. Like someone once wrote me: «sometimes life takes over».
    Take your time to do what you need to do.

  22. Be well, be happy, be safe! I shall look forward to your return when you are able! Meanwhile, all good things be yours. xo

Leave a Reply

