Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

47 thoughts on “Keeping Company

  1. Amazing as per usual!!!

  2. And a happy Sunday to you too

  3. And a happy Sunday to you as well. Be well.

  4. It’s a wonderful thing to share time with a special companion, at any time.

  5. I see Young Flower loving time with Aged Flower. Wonderful way to spend a Sunday!

  6. Wonderful, Laura. Enjoy your Sunday!

  7. Yes it is and your photo is wonderful.

  8. Poor thing! that’s just how I feel at 5:30 a.m. πŸ™‚ I like, Laura.

  9. That’s what I did yesterday all day…no work! Spent it with my Hubby. πŸ™‚

  10. I love the very special, soft, creative touch in your photo.

  11. Hope you’re heading into a fabulous week, darling! I loooove the moody lighting in this one. Abutilon? So dreamy.
    πŸ˜€
    xoxo,
    Kath

  12. I really like the subdued but rich tones in this picture.

  13. I too like those gorgeous, subtle rich tones… beautiful subject Laura πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

