Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

42 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Ethereal is the word that comes to mind.

    Regards,
    Clifford T Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

  2. now i want words….. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. very beautiful Laura

  4. so pretty

  5. Such a gorgeous shot Laura! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Certainly ethereal….

  7. So impressive ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. That’s beautiful Laura. It almost looks transparent. It really makes me stare and wonder a bit.

  9. Very interesting. Would look wonderful on a card. Well done, Laura.

  10. Simply beautiful. I almost feel like I’m looking through a frosted mirror at the flowers beyond.

  11. spectacular light and depth Laura and I love the sepia tone!

  12. Just because I love your work so much, and because I’m enjoying a new site I’ve been visiting lately, I was wondering if you had heard of it yet. It’s a Photographer dedicated site, and in just the two days that I’ve had a few pictures on display, I’ve garnered 1285 Views, 76 Favorites, and 13 RePics (the equivalent of a Reblog). The traffic is amazing, the photographers cover the globe, and range from amateur to professional, your copyright is completely protected (your images can’t even be downloaded), and it’s absolutely free to join. If you are interested, the site’s name is “YouPic “, and hopefully I’ll see you there. If I can do as well as I’m doing, think what a real photographer like yourself could do.

    • Thanks for letting me know. Sounds like another great site. I have smugmug and flickr and and and…lol. Too many sites! I had over 11.7K views on one of my photos on flickr the other day. Thanks for thinking of me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Una foto muy elegante.

Leave a Reply

