Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

29 thoughts on “SF iPhone Photos

  1. I couldn’t agree more. My little 4S has taken some amazing photos. πŸ™‚

  2. I enjoyed all the photos, including the dropbox photos of SF, Laura. My favorite city…so picturesque. πŸ™‚

  3. Great pics! Amazing to get those with an iPhone. Mine must be defective lol.

  4. yes, but pulling out the iPhone camera is still not second nature to me…

  5. great picture.. πŸ™‚

  6. Lovely picture! So relaxed and fun! πŸ™‚

  7. Love this iPhone capture! πŸ™‚

  8. What? You didn’t lug around your camera and lenses? πŸ˜‰

    A very nice set of photos.

  9. Oh wow, impressive gallery, Laura.

  10. I always love seeing what I can do in the editing process with iPhone pics! There are also lots of really cool iPhone/iPad apps that do some cool effects. iColorama is a great one. This is wonderful capture of the bridge.

  11. I’m the only one in our house that does not own an iphone. I have always had HTC’s up until recently when I purchased a Samsung S6 Edge – Oh goodness. I love it.. and it takes the most awesome photographs!

    Love your work with the iphone..

    ML
    x

    • I think they are all pretty similar these days except the interface. Since I have all apple products (computer and iPad) it made sense for me with the iPhone. My husband has a Samsung and he likes it. πŸ™‚

  12. I’m currently visiting from Canada and snapped a couple of the same photos with my new iPhone. Particularly the church.

Leave a Reply

