Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

Last Impression

29 Comments

For some reason I never tire of a sunset.  With clouds, without clouds…it doesn’t matter because they are all so unique and beautiful.  This was taken standing above the Sutro Baths in San Francisco.   Some day I’ll go there in the morning to take a sunrise.  I think it would be quite nice, but in the meantime I’ll leave you with what I saw at the end of the day.  This time of year is just gorgeous here!

Have a wonderful day!

Impression

Impression

To purchase this image, please click here.

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

29 thoughts on “Last Impression

  1. Nobody tires of sunsets! Lovely capture.

  2. You do get good sunsets in your area…

  3. I like ’em sunsets, I really, really do!

  4. While some may regard sunsets as cliche’, I am with you… I never tire of experiencing them, capturing them or looking at photos of them. This one is absolutely beautiful!

  5. Gorgeous sunsets, Laura! I never get tired of the either as they are all unique.

  6. it’s breathtaking- timeless!

Leave a Reply

