Laura Macky Photography

Journey of a body on this earth

iPhone Photos – Slideshow

7 Comments

When in a pinch, I love taking pictures with my iPhone!  I enjoy editing them via apps on the iPhone to create different looks.  The only one I didn’t edit was the panorama.  My favorite go-to apps are Leonardo, iColorama, Pixlr and Mextures.  I thought I’d put some recent ones in a slideshow for you.

Happy Wednesday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author: lauramacky

Journey of a Body on this Earth

7 thoughts on “iPhone Photos – Slideshow

  1. Very nice and different from what you have been posting.

  2. The scene is so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

